Window Project






Demand Letters and/or Complaints

 


Tentative Window Project Schedule – as of  7/12/2019

Tower A – Line 05 , 06, 07 & 08 – Tentative Schedule 

Task Name Duration Start Finish
A-1205 4 days Fri 8/16/19 Wed 8/21/19
A-1105 4 days Mon 8/19/19 Thu 8/22/19
A-1005 4 days Tue 8/20/19 Fri 8/23/19
A-905 4 days Wed 8/21/19 Mon 8/26/19
A-805 4 days Thu 8/22/19 Tue 8/27/19
A-705 4 days Fri 8/23/19 Wed 8/28/19
A-605 4 days Mon 8/26/19 Thu 8/29/19
A-505 4 days Tue 8/27/19 Fri 8/30/19
A-405 4 days Wed 8/28/19 Mon 9/2/19
A-305 4 days Thu 8/29/19 Tue 9/3/19
A-205 4 days Fri 8/30/19 Wed 9/4/19
A-105 4 days Mon 9/2/19 Thu 9/5/19

 

Task Name Duration Start Finish
A-1206 4 days Fri 8/16/19 Wed 8/21/19
A-1106 4 days Mon 8/19/19 Thu 8/22/19
A-1006 4 days Tue 8/20/19 Fri 8/23/19
A-906 4 days Wed 8/21/19 Mon 8/26/19
A-806 4 days Thu 8/22/19 Tue 8/27/19
A-706 4 days Fri 8/23/19 Wed 8/28/19
A-606 4 days Mon 8/26/19 Thu 8/29/19
A-506 4 days Tue 8/27/19 Fri 8/30/19
A-406 4 days Wed 8/28/19 Mon 9/2/19
A-306 4 days Thu 8/29/19 Tue 9/3/19
A-206 4 days Fri 8/30/19 Wed 9/4/19
A-106 4 days Mon 9/2/19 Thu 9/5/19

 

Task Name Duration Start Finish
A-1207 4 days Fri 8/16/19 Wed 8/21/19
A-1107 4 days Mon 8/19/19 Thu 8/22/19
A-1007 4 days Tue 8/20/19 Fri 8/23/19
A-907 4 days Wed 8/21/19 Mon 8/26/19
A-807 4 days Thu 8/22/19 Tue 8/27/19
A-707 4 days Fri 8/23/19 Wed 8/28/19
A-607 4 days Mon 8/26/19 Thu 8/29/19
A-507 4 days Tue 8/27/19 Fri 8/30/19
A-407 4 days Wed 8/28/19 Mon 9/2/19
A-307 4 days Thu 8/29/19 Tue 9/3/19
A-207 4 days Fri 8/30/19 Wed 9/4/19
A-107 4 days Mon 9/2/19 Thu 9/5/19

 

Task Name Duration Start Finish
A-1208 4 days Thu 9/5/19 Tue 9/10/19
A-1108 4 days Fri 9/6/19 Wed 9/11/19
A-1008 4 days Mon 9/9/19 Thu 9/12/19
A-908 4 days Tue 9/10/19 Fri 9/13/19
A-808 4 days Wed 9/11/19 Mon 9/16/19
A-708 4 days Thu 9/12/19 Tue 9/17/19
A-608 4 days Fri 9/13/19 Wed 9/18/19
A-508 4 days Mon 9/16/19 Thu 9/19/19
A-408 4 days Tue 9/17/19 Fri 9/20/19
A-308 4 days Wed 9/18/19 Mon 9/23/19
A-208 4 days Thu 9/19/19 Tue 9/24/19
A-108 4 days Fri 9/20/19 Wed 9/25/19

 

Tower C – Line 02, 03 & 04 – Tentative Schedule as of 6/17/2019

Task Name Duration Start Finish
C-1203 4 days Mon 7/29/19 Thu 8/1/19
C-1103 4 days Tue 7/30/19 Fri 8/2/19
C-1003 4 days Wed 7/31/19 Mon 8/5/19
C-903 4 days Thu 8/1/19 Tue 8/6/19
C-803 4 days Fri 8/2/19 Wed 8/7/19
C-703 4 days Mon 8/5/19 Thu 8/8/19
C-603 4 days Tue 8/6/19 Fri 8/9/19
C-503 4 days Wed 8/7/19 Mon 8/12/19
C-403 4 days Thu 8/8/19 Tue 8/13/19
C-303 4 days Fri 8/9/19 Wed 8/14/19
C-203 4 days Mon 8/12/19 Thu 8/15/19

 

Task Name Duration Start Finish
C-1204 4 days Mon 7/29/19 Thu 8/1/19
C-1104 4 days Tue 7/30/19 Fri 8/2/19
C-1004 4 days Wed 7/31/19 Mon 8/5/19
C-904 4 days Thu 8/1/19 Tue 8/6/19
C-804 4 days Fri 8/2/19 Wed 8/7/19
C-704 4 days Mon 8/5/19 Thu 8/8/19
C-604 4 days Tue 8/6/19 Fri 8/9/19
C-504 4 days Wed 8/7/19 Mon 8/12/19
C-404 4 days Thu 8/8/19 Tue 8/13/19
C-304 4 days Fri 8/9/19 Wed 8/14/19
C-204 4 days Mon 8/12/19 Thu 8/15/19

 

Tower D – Line 05, 07, 07, & 08 – Tentative Schedule 

Task Name Duration Start Finish
D-405 4 days Mon 7/15/19 Thu 7/18/19
D-505 4 days Tue 7/16/19 Fri 7/19/19
D-305 4 days Wed 7/17/19 Mon 7/22/19
D-205 4 days Thu 7/18/19 Tue 7/23/19

 

Task Name Duration Start Finish
D-506 4 days Mon 7/15/19 Thu 7/18/19
D-406 4 days Tue 7/16/19 Fri 7/19/19
D-306 4 days Wed 7/17/19 Mon 7/22/19
D-206 4 days Thu 7/18/19 Tue 7/23/19
D-106 4 days Fri 7/19/19 Wed 7/24/19
D-806 4 days Mon 7/22/19 Thu 7/25/19

 

Task Name Duration Start Finish
D-607 4 days Mon 7/15/19 Thu 7/18/19
D-707 4 days Tue 7/16/19 Fri 7/19/19
D-807 4 days Wed 7/17/19 Mon 7/22/19
D-507 4 days Thu 7/18/19 Tue 7/23/19
D-407 4 days Fri 7/19/19 Wed 7/24/19
D-307 4 days Mon 7/22/19 Thu 7/25/19
D-207 4 days Tue 7/23/19 Fri 7/26/19
D-107 4 days Wed 7/24/19 Mon 7/29/19

 

Task Name Duration Start Finish
D-1208 4 days Mon 7/29/19 Thu 8/1/19
D-1108 4 days Tue 7/30/19 Fri 8/2/19
D-908 4 days Wed 7/31/19 Mon 8/5/19
D-808 4 days Thu 8/1/19 Tue 8/6/19
D-708 4 days Fri 8/2/19 Wed 8/7/19
D-608 4 days Mon 8/5/19 Thu 8/8/19
D-508 4 days Tue 8/6/19 Fri 8/9/19
D-408 4 days Wed 8/7/19 Mon 8/12/19
D-308 4 days Thu 8/8/19 Tue 8/13/19
D-208 4 days Fri 8/9/19 Wed 8/14/19
D-108 4 days Mon 8/12/19 Thu 8/15/19
D-1008 4 days Tue 8/13/19 Fri 8/16/19

 

 


Progress Pictures (click on pictures to enlarge)

 

 

 

 

 

 

       

Tower A Lines 01 & 02

Tower A Lines 03 & 04

 

 

Resident Communications
  1. Early Warning– 30 days before commencement of work in a given unit
  2. General Notice including install date 1-3 weeks before commencement of work
  3. Before, during and after install 1-3 weeks before commencement of work
  4. Tennis Court Notification
Resident Feedback Letters.

Windows Replacement Project  

1.  Contract:

Change Orders

2. Permits:

3. NOC & Bond

 

Engineer Consultant 

1. Contract

 

Special Assessment – Window Project

1. Special Assessment & Payment Options

2. Special Assessment Cost Comparison (2014 vs. 2017)