Window Project






Demand Letters and/or Complaints

 


Tentative Window Project Schedule – as of 12/05/2018 

 

Task Name Duration Start Finish % Complete
Stack E-07 38 days Mon 11/26/18 Wed 1/16/19 22%
   E-1207 4 days Mon 11/26/18 Thu 11/29/18 100%
   E-1107 4 days Wed 11/28/18 Mon 12/3/18 100%
   E-1007 4 days Thu 11/29/18 Tue 12/4/18 100%
   E-907 4 days Wed 12/5/18 Mon 12/10/18 25%
   E-807 4 days Thu 12/6/18 Tue 12/11/18 0%
   E-707 4 days Fri 12/7/18 Wed 12/12/18 0%
   E-607 4 days Mon 12/10/18 Thu 12/13/18 0%
   E-507 4 days Tue 12/11/18 Fri 12/14/18 0%
   E-407 4 days Wed 12/12/18 Mon 12/17/18 0%
   E-307 4 days Thu 12/13/18 Tue 12/18/18 0%
   E-207 4 days Fri 12/14/18 Wed 12/19/18 0%
   E-107 4 days Mon 12/17/18 Thu 12/20/18 0%

Tower E – Line 07 Updated Installation Schedule as of 12/05/2018

 

Tower E – Line 08 – Tentative schedule, as of 11-12-18

 

 

 


Progress Pictures

 

       

Tower A Lines 01 & 02

Tower A Lines 03 & 04

 

 

Resident Communications
  1. Early Warning– 30 days before commencement of work in a given unit
  2. General Notice including install date 1-3 weeks before commencement of work
  3. Before, during and after install 1-3 weeks before commencement of work
  4. Tennis Court Notification
Resident Feedback Letters.

Windows Replacement Project  

1.  Contract:

2. Permits:

3. NOC & Bond

 

Engineer Consultant 

1. Contract

 

Special Assessment – Window Project

1. Special Assessment & Payment Options

2. Special Assessment Cost Comparison (2014 vs. 2017)